Awards Gala

NEA Foundation Salute to Excellence in Education Gala

The NEA Foundation celebrated in grand style on Friday, May 13, conferring honor and recognition on outstanding educators nationally at the 2022 Salute to Excellence in Education Gala. Thank you to the educators, state affiliates and supporters who traveled to the in-person event and so many more who watched via the livestream!

If you missed the live program or would like to simply re-live the magic, catch those special moments here.

Meet the 2023 Awardees

Learn more about the 2023 awardees.

You May Also Like